In hindsight you are able to change products that have already been assigned to customers - for instance, to adjust the validity period of a block ticket or the number of already used sessions.

Go to the customer manager to modify the product level - look for the concerning customer and select him/her. Scroll down to view the customer assigned products.

The actual valid products are listed under the first tab “Active products”. The used or expired products are listed under the second tab “ Used products”.

Click on the three stacked dots to change products afterwards, see the invoice or view the customer’s visits.

With a click on “Edit” a new window will pop-up where you can edit the product level - in this case the period of validity and the number of sessions of the valid product.

Before you save the modification you have to state a reason that will be recorded in the protocol. This may be necessary if questions occur in the future.

Did this answer your question?