A video can have one of the following states:

  • active

  • inactive

  • deleted

What does "active" mean?

"Active" means that the video is available for sale and thus visible to customers in your video library (in the widget and mobile apps). You can find active videos in Eversports Manager by setting the filter on your videos to "active".

Every video you create in your Video Library is set to active by default.

What does "inactive" mean?

"Inactive" means that the video is no longer available for sale and is therefore no longer visible to customers. Inactive videos can be made active again. You can find these inactive videos in Eversports Manager by setting the filter on your videos to "inactive.

A video is inactive if...

  • the availability of the replay expires:

  • a replay is deactivated in the class settings (Classes > Find Event > Edit Event > Disable "offer a video for this event")

  • a replay or video is archived manually (Videos > Archive).

What does "deleted" mean?

"Deleted" means that the video is no longer available for sale and is therefore no longer visible to customers. Videos can be manually deleted in Eversports Manager. Deleted videos no longer appear in Eversports Manager and deleting a video is irreversible.

Did this answer your question?