In the 'Activities' menu, click on the Sign in that you want to edit. Then click on the three points next to the respective customer and select the option 'Sign out'.

You have two options:

  • Remove from the session: The participant will be removed from the selected appointment and will be credited with the participation on his product (e.g. 10-visit card). The spot is available again and can be booked by another customer. Example: Client A has missed the cancelation deadline and let you know that he will not attend. On goodwill you do not charge him for the participation and only cancel it, so that the spot for customer B is free.
  • Late cancelation & remove from the session: The participant will be removed from the selected appointment, but gets the participation on his product (e.g. 10-visit card) deducted and not (!) credited again. The spot is available again and can be booked by another customer. Example: Client A has missed the cancelation deadline and let you know that he will not attend. You want to charge him though, but at the same time make sure that the spot for customer B is free.

Did this answer your question?