If an activity is fully booked, it is NOT possible for customers to register for it. However, they can set themselves on the waiting list.
Participants can use the waiting list both on the Eversports app and the schedule on the studio website.
As soon as there is a free spot for the activity, customers on the waiting list will all receive a push notification via the Eversports App on their phone. NO EMAIL will be sent out.
IMPORTANT: Therefore, make sure you have activated the notifications for the Eversports app on your smartphone.
As soon as you receive a push notification, you can choose to complete the booking. If you do not do this, you will not be automatically signed in for the class.
How to use the waiting list
You wish to participate in a class, which is fully booked. Via the Eversports App and the schedule on the studio website, you can set yourself on the waiting list.
Click on the button 'Add yourself to the waiting list'.
As soon as there is a free spot for the activity, you will receive a push notification via the Eversports App on your phone. NO EMAIL will be sent out.
Therefore, make sure you have activated the notifications for the Eversports app on your smartphone. (Of course you can deactivate the info at any time).
As soon as another customer cancels their booking, you and all the other customers on the waiting list will get a push notification.
Now you can book and pay the class as usual.
'First come, first served' applies and as soon as a customer takes the free spot all the other push notifications will be deleted to avoid any confusion.
TIP - In case you decide not to take part in the activity anymore, you can always remove yourself from the waiting list by clicking on the activity once again and then on 'Remove from the waiting list'.