1. Select your Home tab and then select Manager Tools in the submenu.
  2. On the right side of the screen, click Settings. Choose General Setup & Options, under General Settings.
  3. Click to expand the Client Management section, scroll down, and click Set up Automatic Deactivation of Clients.
  4. A light box will pop up. Select a location if you have more than one. Then select how long the system should wait before automatically deactivating an inactive client.
  5. Click save.
Did this answer your question?