If you already booked a class but can not participate, you have the possibility to cancel the class. In that case, you have to note the cancellation deadline. The cancellation conditions are normally 24 hours, they are always shown in the booking process.

 If you want to cancel your participation, please open your studio's schedule, login, click on your name on top right and choose 'My bookings'.

In the next step, you choose from which class you want to cancel and click on the trash symbol and confirm your cancellation. 

 Afterwards you can not see this class anymore in your overview. 

In case that the cancellation deadline is already reached, an error will show up. You can contact your studio directly and ask, if a cancellation would be possible. 

Did this answer your question?