The Sign In is the check-in area for your activities. Click on the 'Activities' menu and then on the green 'Sign In' button at the desired activity. Here you see all participants of this appointment one below each other.

Here you can:

  • Export a list of participants via the 'More' menu or contact all the participants with one message, e.g. to send an info
  • Use the checkbox to mark participants as present

In detail you will get to know the functions in the other specific articles about the Sign In.

Did this answer your question?