Creating multisession events: Step 2

Image management

Click on 'Select photos' and select a photo that you previously saved on your device (PC/Tablet/Smartphone). Confirm the upload by clicking on 'Upload'. This image will be displayed in the online booking calendar (widget) as soon as you click on the respective course. You can upload one (!) picture per course.

Registration Rules

You always have the choice between a standard or an individual setting.

1) Online registration period

  • Standard: The participant can book the course at any time.
  • Individual registration period: You can either set a start date for the registration ("From which time may a participant register", e.g. from 7 days before course starts), and/or an ending time ("Until which time may a participant register", e.g. until one day before course starts).

2) Online payment

  • Standard: The setting that you can change yourself under Settings > Master Data > Online Payment.
  • Individual: If different terms of payment apply to a single course than usual, you can set it here.

3) Customers groups

  • For all customer groups: Everyone is allowed to register for the course.
  • Only for certain customer groups: This can be useful, if there are certain requirements for a course that are fulfilled only by customers of a certain customer group.

Cancellation Rules

You always have the choice between a standard or an individual setting.

Cancelation conditions

  • Standard: This is set by us to 24h. For change requests you can text us.
  • Individual cancelation policy: Write an info text for your participants, which will then be displayed in the booking process and determine the exact cancelation period.
Did this answer your question?